casaterew.blogg.se

Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging
Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging












  1. #Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging movie
  2. #Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging 720p
  3. #Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging 1080p
  4. #Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging Pc

Here is every test I did I believe, I hope this problem can be resolved. Just for the record I did enable VFR to see if it would make a difference and it didn't. Your program is the only one that I actually enjoy using that I can enable CFR (Constant Frame Rate) to make it directly compatible with Adobe without secondary encoding.

adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging

However, I am fearful of when you guys eventually replace the old OBS with MP. I actually love OBS MP as it provides for a wider range of customization and its still in development which is amazing. I also tried using the 32bit version to see if there was any variation but to no avail. Not sure what to make of this because as I stated before the Older OBS recorded with the same settings and doesn't have a problem. It isn't that way in WMP or Sony Vegas but when imported into Adobe Premiere the first frame is green. One thing I forgot to mention is that ever since I tried using OBS MP to record every single video/test I've done has resulted with the first frame of the video being a blank green image. It still plays back terribly choppy and freezes often, the audio plays in the background but the video just doesn't want to play normally. Hey so I tried your suggestion as well as some variations of it and no dice.

#Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging 720p

Honestly I really enjoy OBS because you can enable "CFR" which makes it compatible with Adobe without the need for an encoder such as Handbrake, I will report back with the results and thanks once again! In the meantime would you recommend using the quality scale for streaming as well, and if so would you recommend the same number of 16? So for example 720p 60fps quality "16?" I do both so it would just be useful knowing as it will probably help me in the future. In addition when I render out a segment of clip that is stuttering and freezing it plays back perfectly fine.

adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging

#Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging movie

It is just strange that it works fine in Sony Vegas as well as plays back fine in Windows Movie Player, not to mention that the problematic file in question worked fine in Adobe once run through Handbrake. I understand 40000 bitrate is unusual but from my time making videos I find that despite YouTube's compression the better you record and render the better it will be in the end result.

#Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging 1080p

Thank you for your reply and I will gladly give those a try, I have used the exact settings of 1080p 60fps at 40Mbps Constant Frame Rate with the original OBS and didn't have a problem with the file in Adobe.

adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging

I suppose I can use the older version for now but the multiplatform version is a bit more advanced and has some nice additions that I particularly enjoy! Thanks for taking the time to read and possibly offer a solution and have a great day! If anyone else is having problems like this or may know the issue I would greatly appreciate some help and I will speedily reply to any posts :).

adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging

I record at 40Mbps, again I did the same in the previous version, as well as CBR/CFR with the Veryfast and Main profile selected. I also have the same settings enabled that I had in the previous program. Also I recorded with the other version (Non-Multiplatform) and it was perfectly fine.

#Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging Pc

It should be noted that this plays back fine in my video player but once in the program it not only lags when I play it but lags everything else that I have in conjunction with it as well! I would seem as though its too much for my PC to handle but I have an i7 4790k, 16gb Ram, and a Gtx 780 so I shouldn't be having problems. I am having trouble with my Editing Program (Adobe Premiere) playing this back without massive choppiness.














Adobe premiere 6.0 rendered clip lagging