casaterew.blogg.se

Daisy co2 200 air pistol
Daisy co2 200 air pistol












daisy co2 200 air pistol

The first shot with pellets, WOW! That has some authority to it and even a

#Daisy co2 200 air pistol manual#

So after reading the manual I loaded it up and proceeded to try it out. I must say it is everything that I hoped it would be. They of course were closed for the weekend but Tuesday morning FedEx was at I ordered it from Pyramyd Air in Cleveland, Ohio on Saturday on the internet, Hey lifes getting shorter so have as much fun as you So I decided to order the Daisy model 008 with the intention of buying theĬolt defender later.

daisy co2 200 air pistol

The Daisy model 008 on the other hand looked very promising as did theĬolt Defender but the Daisy 008 would shoot both BB's and pellets and had Pistols: The Daisy, model 15XT, the Daisy, model 008 and the Colt Defender.Īfter reading many reveiws on the Daisy 15XT I decided it wasn't for me. So after all of this research I narrowed down the list to three air My hip pocket that wouldn't catch on clothing or easily fall out (the Shape but I got to wondering how todays air pistols would compare.įor my use I wanted a small compact air pistol that I could drop in What got me started was finding my old Daisy CO2-200 model air pistol

daisy co2 200 air pistol

I've done a lot of research on current BB/Pellet air pistols recently. It's made in Japan for Daisy Outdoor Products, USA Air Gun Home :: View topic - Daisy model 008 air pistol reveiwĪ: THE Worldwide Airgun Forumĭaisy, model 008 CO2 air pistol reveiw by Flightsimmer.














Daisy co2 200 air pistol